Mogwai “Burning” Virtual Screening HERE Today at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT

Mogwai will debut their brand new live film, “Burning”, across the internet today, including right here!  At 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT, just watch via the player window below.  It will start with an introduction, then the film will play, then a question and answer session live with the band (use the social media widgets below).  Hope you guys enjoy it, super big thanks to Mogwai and their people for this.  Don’t forget to preorder Special Moves in a number of different bundles HERE. Enjoy!!!

facebooktwitter

2 Responses to “Mogwai “Burning” Virtual Screening HERE Today at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT”

  1. What are your songs about?

  2. Your mom.

Leave a Reply